Plan For The Next Few Days

I’m going to be transferring the few reviews I have on goodreads here in the next few days. I won’t delete them from there and as I said before, I will be posting new ones there as well as here.

I don’t know if there is some way to link my goodreads account to the blog as I’m still trying to figure out this whole blogging thing. If you are reading this and you know the answer, can you please help me?

This is important to do as to be able to ask for ARCs I should have a sizable number of reviews posted. Maybe by the end of the 2015 I would have reached there????? I certainly hope so. 😁

Join the Discussion

