We found a house?????

The title says it all.

I think we found a house. And I’m saying ‘I think’ because we still have a lot of paperwork and crap to do and things are usually not concrete when doing paperwork (the owner might decide it’s a lot of work/they might find other people etc etc).

The house is beautiful and has all our requirements (YAY!) so I’m hoping things work out. I’m planning on having the cutest reading nook in my room with frames everywhere and a coffee table to pile with books AND TO BASICALLY PUT BOOKS IN ALL THE NOOKS AND CRANNIES (did you see what I did there? did you did you did you? 😉 )

If we get the house we might be moving at the end of this month

Join the Discussion

