I’m Losing My Mind

WOW there has been no action here for two days!

I really hate the finals period. I never rest, even when I sleep; I end up dreaming the weirdest of things. Only 11 more days and then you are done, come on Jinan you can do this! 

I just tried reading the word doctored ‘decorated’. I really lost it.

Anyway I have something interesting in store and maybe I’ll be able to post it soon??? and I’ll post a book review on Tuesday. Hopefully.

Now I must go…the Electric Power course is calling me. Ciao.

Join the Discussion

