May 2015 Wrap-Up

This month has brought my blog to life! You da bomb, May.

BOOKS I READ

I’m so disappointed in myself. Sigh. But then again my university has changed ‘finals week’ to ‘finals month’ so even though I only read 4 books it’s better than reading nothing.

(book reviews for the first three here, here, and here.) I ALSO GOT MY FIRST ARC I FEEL LIKE I WON THE LOTTERY.

Because of the May slacking, I’m now 12 books behind on my Reading Challenge. SIGH. I’m hoping that my summer session won’t be crazy so I’ll have time to catch up.

JUNE TBR

(I was given ARCs for the first two. Thank you very much!)

Eight books is not too ambitious right?

What about you? Do you have any of the books above on your June TBR? Have you read any of them?

2 thoughts on “May 2015 Wrap-Up

  1. 3alya June 10, 2015 / 11:13 pm

    I can never choose what to read after finishing a book! Last time I finished a book I stayed for a week- A WEEK!- without reading simply because I could not decide. I am utterly hopeless in these things

    • Jinan June 11, 2015 / 4:36 am

      I rarely follow tbr lists to the T but I find them quite helpful because they help me somewhat narrow down the choices. Perhaps you should try writing one too.

Join the Discussion

