Books With Beautiful Titles (1)

I’m not someone to judge a book based on its cover or title. Sure, I like pretty covers and beautiful book titles just like everyone else but I’ve read plenty of books that had neither.

As a person who compiles lists for everything (one time I even made a list for the lists I should make) I thought, hey why not write a list of titles that make me want to read the book without knowing much about it? 

-A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

-A Curse Dark as Gold by Elizabeth C. Bunce

-A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

-A Darkness Strange and Lovely by Susan Dennard

-A Sliver of Stardust by Marissa Burt

-For Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfreund

I’ve read this one and it’s just as beautiful on the inside as it is on the outside.

-Gates of Thread and Stone by Lori M. Lee

-Hold Me Like a Breath by Tiffany Schmidt

-The Eye of the World by Robert Jordan
 
 
 
Which one is your favorite? Do you know any more books with beautiful titles? 

One thought on “Books With Beautiful Titles (1)

Join the Discussion

