Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

This is a Top Ten Tuesday post which originated at The Broke and the Bookish. For more topics/information about how to participate, please click here

2015 has been a mixture of really great and some really not great books and I wasn’t very sure that I’m going to find ten books to list here, but the stars aligned and here are the books. 

In no particular order

Honor’s Splendour by Julie Garwood
Probably my fav Garwood book. The hero isn’t alpha male/controlling like her other books and that alone is a plus.

Nobody’s Darling by Teresa Medeiros
Teresa Medeiros is one my fav authors and this book is more than amazing.

The Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan
Are you surprised or are you surprised.

Loot by Jude Watson
Absolutely delightful and smart.

The Beautiful and the Cursed by Page Morgan
Mix gargoyles and angels and magic and you get one awesome book.

The Cabinet of Wonders by Marie Rutkoski
I love this one soooooo much! I’ll read anything by Rutkoski.

After Midnight by Teresa Medeiros
Another Medeiros book. This lady is brilliant I’m telling you.

Top Ten Clues You’re Clueless by Liz Czukas
So much diversity and the characters are so real. Review here.

After the End by Amy Plum
Earth magic and a lovely hero. Ma review is here

The Soul Thief by Majanka Verstraete
Angels of death and demons. Awesome stuff. Check my review here.

what are the top books that you read this year? I’ve been emptying my tbr of books I don’t want to read anymore so please give me some recommendations.

Join the Discussion

