Jinan’s pls-stick-to-your-tbr book haul

This is a Stacking the Shelves post which originated at Tynga’s Reviews. For more information about how to participate, please click here.

I feel really bad. I’ve been slacking on my reading and book reviewing but I have an excuse, I swear! There WILL be a book review on Monday as per my new posting schedule and it will explain everything but I digress. You guys are here for another one of my awesome book hauls so let me stop babbling and get to it 😉 

Added to TBR

The Charismatics by Ashley R. Carlon

Fire Colour One by Jenny Valentine 

Goth Girl and the Ghost of a Mouse by Chris Riddell 

Tortured Souls by Kimber Leigh Wheaton

The Bloody Shoe Affair: A Daring and Thrilling Adventure with the Jailer’s Daughter by Joy York

Physical Copies Bought

Haven’t bought any physical books this week though I’m going to the bookstore today to see if there is a sale. If there is, I’ll be sure to write them down for next week’s book haul 😉

Ebooks Bought

A book of Spirits and Thieves by Morgan Rhodes

Born of Illusion by Teri Brown

Between the Notes by Sharon Huss Roat

These three were included in my July TBR. I HAVE TO READ THEM!!!!!! I’M SO FREAKIN EXCITED.

Received ARCs

Mechanica by Betsy Cornwall
So what do you think? Did you read any of them?

6 thoughts on “Jinan’s pls-stick-to-your-tbr book haul

    • Jinan July 18, 2015 / 7:44 pm

      ooh did you really? I’m excited to read it, then! 🙂

  1. livredeamour July 18, 2015 / 6:17 pm

    I really like the hardcover for A Book of Spirits and Thieves. So very pretty indeed. Great additions to your pile.

    Grace @ Books of Love

    • Jinan July 18, 2015 / 7:42 pm

      uggh don’t tempt me into buying the hardcover!! perhaps I’ll just take a small look…..

    • Jinan July 19, 2015 / 9:21 am

      yeah it does!

Join the Discussion

