Let Me Tease You (1)

This is a Teaser Tuesday post which is hosted at A Daily Rhythm. For more information about how to participate, please click here.

Things are happening a bit differently this Tuesday as I have no books to choose for this week’s topic of Top Ten Tuesday. I’m bringing you a teaser of the book I’m currently reading (and immensely enjoying) in hopes that you’ll like it and decide to read it for yourself 😉 

“Yeah, you’re right. Someone might hear me mention…a book. I’m sure that would strike anyone as a bizarre conversation topic for a bookshop owner and her daughter-slash-employee.”

A book of Spirits and Thieves by Morgan Rhodes

What do you think of this teaser? Did it make you want to read the book? Or was my choice a bad one?

2 thoughts on “Let Me Tease You (1)

  1. Karen R Quick July 22, 2015 / 8:44 am

    Oh now I want to read it AND the series it’s a spin-off from! Gosh darnit. I really don’t need more books!!! (said no one in their right mind …. ever ….)

    • Jinan July 22, 2015 / 9:59 am

      YAY! I was worried that I didn’t choose a proper teaser but looks like I did 🙂 you don’t have to read falling kingdoms to understand this book. I didn’t and I’m doing fine.

Join the Discussion

