Jinan’s I-got-popular-books-at-last Book Haul

This is a Stacking the Shelves post which originated at Tynga’s Reviews. For more information about how to participate, please click here.

Hi people! It’s been a long time. I’m back from my vacation (expect a post about it soon) and I’m ready to rock and roll. The following book haul happened BEFORE I traveled but I was super busy and forgot to schedule it. Oops. On another note, I read a few books while I was away so book reviews will be posted soon. 

Added to TBR

Sora’s Quest by T.L Shreffler

Thieftaker by D.B Jackson

The First Confessor by Terry Goodkind

Burn For Burn by Jenny Han

Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult

Red Moon Rising by Peter Moore

Hell or High Water by Julie Ann Walker

Physical Copies Bought

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard (and yes, the title of this post refers to this book!)

Red Moon Rising by Peter Moore

Ebooks Bought

Fire Colour One by Jenny Valentine (soooo freaking excited about this one)

Sora’s Quest by T.L Shreffler (not exactly “bought” since it’s free on kobo but it’s an ebook so)

Received ARCs

The Charismatics by Ashley R. Carlson

sooo what do you think??did you read any of the books mentioned above?

4 thoughts on “Jinan’s I-got-popular-books-at-last Book Haul

  1. vvb August 16, 2015 / 9:40 am

    Been wanting to read Red Queen for awhile now. Enjoy that one!

    • Jinan August 16, 2015 / 11:37 am

      thank you 🙂 hope you enjoy it too!

    • Jinan August 17, 2015 / 9:21 am

      same. I’ve only heard good things about it so I knew I had to buy it!

Join the Discussion

