August 2015 Wrap-Up

This month had everything. I read a ton of books that I’ve been wanting to read aaand I reread some of my fav stories aaaaaaaaaaaaaand I feel in love with a completely unexpected guy who I met in the first volume of a manga. I really couldn’t have asked for more.

BOOKS I READ

Book reviews for A Book of Spirits and ThievesBorn of Illusion, and The Charismatics.

I had an ARC for Spinning Starlight, reread Cinder, and listened to the audiobook of Equal Rites.

Kanata Kara: THIS IS THE BEST MANGA I’VE EVER READ AND I FINISHED IT IN 3 DAYS OH GOD 14 EFFING VOLUMES WHY DID I DO THAT TO MYSELF I’M HAVING WITHDRAWALS IZARK I LOOOVVVEEEEE YOOUUUUUUU

Barajou No Kiss: reread all the series. KAEDE IS MINE BITCHES. HANDS OFFFFF. (YES HE’S THE GUY WITH RED HAIR ON THE COVER)

SLH: reread all the series.

SEPTEMBER TBR

I have ARCs for A Thousand Nights and The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra.

Soooooo whadya think?? 

Join the Discussion

