Jinan’s Short and Simple Book Haul

jinansbookistry

This is a Stacking the Shelves post which originated at Tynga’s Reviews. For more information about how to participate, please click here.

It’s been really long since I last wrote a book haul post. I haven’t been buying physical books or requesting ARCs for a while now that I started to skip these posts but today (as in Friday because that’s when I wrote this post) I bought physical books again and this made me extremely happy. So happy, in fact, that I keep on looking at my shelf and staring at them.

Added to TBR

The Carousel Painter by Judith McCoy Miller

Romancing the Dark in the City of Lights by Ann Jocobus

For the Record by Charlotte Huang

Blackhearts by Nicole Castroman

An Inheritance of Ashes by Leah Bobet

The Hesitant Heiress by Dawn Crandall

Physical Copies Bought

Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi

E-Books Bought

The Weight of Feathers by Anna-Marie McLemore

Beastly Bones by William Ritter

Received ARCs 

I’ve requested The Anatomical Shape of a Heart but received no answer yet 😦


whatcha think of my book haul? 

Join the Discussion

