Top Ten 2016 Debuts Novels I’m Looking Forward To

jinansbookistry

This is a Top Ten Tuesday post which originated at The Broke and the Bookish. For more topics/information about how to participate, please click here.

2016 promises to be a very good year. So many awesome books by awesome authors are going to be released AS WELL AS awesome books by debut authors!!! I’m excited for so many, but here are my top ten eleven choices.

The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye

This Raging Light by Estelle Laure

The Love that Split the World by Emily Henry

Girl From Nowhere by Heidi Heilig

A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro

These Vicious Masks by Tarun Shanker

Thief of Lies by Brenda Drake

The Star Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

Rebel of the Sand by Alwyn Hamilton

Into the Dim by Janet B. Taylor

Blackhearts by Nicole Castroman


 

Q: Have you heard of any of these? Are you excited about a specific one?

Q: If you haven’t heard of them, will you add any of them to your TBR now?

12 thoughts on “Top Ten 2016 Debuts Novels I’m Looking Forward To

  1. NightGirl December 1, 2015 / 10:44 am

    SO MANY GOOD BOOKS COMING OUT NEXT YEAR. I can’t wait.

    Here’s my TTT !

    • Jinan December 2, 2015 / 12:56 pm

      Right?? I fear I’m going to be broke a few months into 2016…

  2. Petra December 1, 2015 / 12:33 pm

    Next year is going to be awesome. We have a couple of books in common, but I’ll definitely need to check some of these titles out. Great list, and thanks for sharing. 🙂
    Here’s my TTT

    • Jinan December 2, 2015 / 1:05 pm

      YES IT WILL!!! Do check out the other books because they sound awesome 🙂 thank you and have a lovely week!

  3. Cait @ Paper Fury December 1, 2015 / 1:32 pm

    AHHH i’m so excited about The Crown’s Game!! And also Rebel of the Sands! Sharpshooters and deserts?! Yes please and thank you. xD I basically need it to be 2016 NOOOOW. Here’s my TTT!

    • Jinan December 2, 2015 / 1:06 pm

      do you think it would take a lot of money to bribe the publishers into giving us early copies?? I seriously need those two books, like, right now.

  4. Carrie December 1, 2015 / 6:34 pm

    I have A Study in Charlotte and The Love That Split the World on my TBR lists but totally forgot about them for this week’s post lol. I’m very intrigued by These Vicious Masks… My TTT

    • Jinan December 2, 2015 / 1:08 pm

      lol I forgot A Study in Charlotte too but I went back and added it. That’s why I have eleven titles listed instead of ten. Also YES These Vicious Masks sounds soo interesting 🙂

  5. Lauren @ Always Me December 1, 2015 / 11:14 pm

    We share 5 books this week! But everything else here sounds like it will be great, too, especially These Vicious Masks. 🙂

    Check out my Music Monday and TTT.

    • Jinan December 2, 2015 / 1:09 pm

      oooh do we, Lauren? You know what they say, Great Minds Think Alike 😉 😉

    • Jinan December 3, 2015 / 10:51 pm

      yay!! this book needs some more people fangirling over it!!

Join the Discussion

