November 2015 wrap-up

Novembaaaa is done! Reading-wise it wasn’t very great but my part time occupation as a professional book reader and reviewer progressed a lot! I had my first straight-from-author book review request and I couldn’t be any happier. I also got approved for a book I’m very, very excited about.

Books I read

-Sneak Peek- The Forbidden Wish: I need the full version now. Short review here.

The Burning Sky: Loved loved loved this book. Review here.

Cress: I love Cress so much. She’s probably my fav character and I want her to be happy so, so bad. ALSO THIS BOOK WAS SO EFFING KNFUENDFUELGWRHUSKRLHGU;SK

When a Scot Ties the Knot: SIGHS AND GIGGLES AND SWOONS

Books I DNFd

Hello?: Gonna post a short review about why I dnfd this one soon.

The Anatomical Shape of a Heart: Same as for Hello?

DECEMBER TBR

Walk on Earth a Stranger: Currently listening to the audiobook and it’s going well.

Winter: Already started this one and loving it. Reached 64% before reading the ebook finally drove me crazy (reading 500+ books on your ereader in 2 days does that to you) and now I’m waiting on Borders to get it so I can continue.

The Mine: The author asked me to review this! I’m so flattered! 🙂

Thief of Lies: I have an ARC. EEEEEP. Thank you so much, Entangled!

 


 

As you can see, I didn’t put a lot of books on my December TBR because I have projects + finals + assignments and I’m panicking and stressing out already.

Q: Any thoughts about the titles mentioned here? Read any of them?

Join the Discussion

