Jinan’s Cute Book Haul

This is a Stacking the Shelves post which originated at Tynga’s Reviews. For more information about how to participate, please click here.

Well hello, you beautiful person. How are you feeling on this fine, fine day?

Allow me to pull you away from all the eating and procrastinating to share this cute little book haul with you.

Added to TBR

Storm by Brigid Kemmerer

Clean Sweep by Ilona Andrews

Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr

The Red Knight by Miles Cameron

Physical Copies Bought

Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan

Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan

E-Books Bought

This Raging Light by Estelle Laure

The Rogue Pirate’s Bride by Shana Galen

Received ARCs 

Crystal Cadets by Anne Toole


Q: Have you read any of these books?

 

12 thoughts on “Jinan’s Cute Book Haul

  1. ChrissiReads December 26, 2015 / 2:54 pm

    I’ve just finished This Raging Light, which I enjoyed. I hope you like these books!

    • Jinan December 27, 2015 / 11:09 pm

      This Raging Light is defo on my tbr for Jan. Thank you and have a lovely week!

  2. thebrightspark December 26, 2015 / 3:10 pm

    I’ve been meaning to read some of these, but I haven’t yet! So many books, so little time, right? Hope you enjoy.

    My STS.

    • Jinan December 27, 2015 / 11:12 pm

      oh yeah, I get what you mean. There has to be a way to clone ourselves so we can get to the books we’ve been wanting to read. Thank you and have a good reading week!

  3. ericalmiller9 December 26, 2015 / 6:33 pm

    I hope you enjoy all your new books! I have read This Raging Light and unfortunately it wasn’t for me, but so many people have loved it. I hope you love it, too! 😀

    Novel Ink’s STS

    • Jinan December 27, 2015 / 11:13 pm

      awh that’s alright! We can’t all have the same preferences, eh? Thank you and I hope you enjoy your next book 😉

    • Jinan December 27, 2015 / 11:22 pm

      Thank you, Krystianna! Happy reading ❤

  4. Ardis December 28, 2015 / 9:00 pm

    I’ve read the Rick Riordan books and they are all wonderful! Have a great week!

    • Jinan December 28, 2015 / 9:07 pm

      I’ve read all his books and I looove them! But I read them as ebooks and now I’m buying the physical copies. Have a great week, reading and regular wise xx

  5. vvb December 29, 2015 / 3:21 am

    Wicked Lovely is one l liked. Have a good reading week.

    • Jinan December 29, 2015 / 9:59 am

      looking forward to reading it! Thank you and have a lovely week 😀

Join the Discussion

