2016 Reading Challenges I’m participating in

Hi peeps!

So guess what? I’m joining some 2016 reading challenges!! And since I’m new to all of this, I decided to take it slow and to not bite more than I can chew.

Here are the challenges I signed up for

contemp-romance-challenge-button-2016-sm_zpszhqwfajv

Contemporary Romance 2016 Reading Challenge (Going with 2nd base for now. It’ll probably go up, tho)

Print

2016 Audiobook Challenge (Stenographer)

flightsoffantasy-2016

Flights of Fantasy Reading Challenge 2016

ROCK-1

Rock My TBR Challenge

2 thoughts on “2016 Reading Challenges I’m participating in

  1. Ardis January 1, 2016 / 11:24 am

    I’m doing the Rock my TBR challenge and some others, but I don’t know how successful I will be. I like it when there is a badge or something we can put up on our blog to remind ourselves about the challenge throughout the year.

    • Jinan January 2, 2016 / 8:57 pm

      I’ve been thinking of putting up a buddy reading invitation post. Would you like to join? I think that would make things more fun and maybe help in sticking to the challenges.

Join the Discussion

