Jinan’s Damn-I-Got-Some-Awesome-Books Book Haul

This is a Stacking the Shelves post which originated at Tynga’s Reviews. For more information about how to participate, please click here.

I have another quick book haul for you today. These are books that I’m extremely excited about and am super glad I was able to get them. Now as to when I’m going to read them, then that’s a different story altogether.

Added to TBR

Am I Normal Yet? by Holly Bourne

Physical Copies Bought

Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton ( I bought this one a while ago but I just got it in the mail)

Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

E-Books Bought

Raging Sea by Micheal Buckley

Riders by Veronica Rossi

These Vicious Masks by Tarun Shanker and Kelly Zekas

Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine

AudioBooks Bought

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

Received ARCs

Haven’t requested anything this week.


Q: Read any of these?

 

9 thoughts on “Jinan’s Damn-I-Got-Some-Awesome-Books Book Haul

    • Jinan February 21, 2016 / 11:25 am

      Yay! I’m so excited to read it! Thank you 😀

    • Jinan February 21, 2016 / 11:27 am

      I hope that my post has made you know these books and, hopefully, to pick some of them yourself! Thank you and have a lovely week!

  1. Charnell @ Reviews from a Bookworm February 20, 2016 / 6:54 pm

    Great haul this week, you have a lot of great looking books. I LOVED Rebel of the Sands. I read an ARC last year and it became one of my top reads of the whole year. I can’t wait for the sequel, fingers crossed you love it just as much. I hope you enjoy them all 🙂 Here’s my STS.

    • Jinan February 21, 2016 / 11:34 am

      I was only able to score a sampler of REBEL OF THE SANDS last year and I loooved it so much! Amani is so kickass and I really like her name. I’m so, so excited to pick it up again! It’s definitely going to be the first book I pick up in March. I want to read it now but I have an ARC that’s requiring a review by March 1 so it has to wait 😦 I have my fingers and toes crossed, haha 😀

    • Jinan February 21, 2016 / 11:35 am

      I hope you like AN EMBER IN THE ASHES as well. Thank you for your lovely comment and have a wonderful week 🙂

  2. Kyra February 21, 2016 / 3:50 pm

    I read An Ember in the Ashes a few weeks ago and it was incredibly, definitely a new favorite! Am I Normal Yet? and Blood of Olympus are some of my favorite books, I hope you enjoy! 🙂

    Kyra @ Blog of a Bookaholic
    My Book Haul!

Join the Discussion

