Ten Books That Will Make You Laugh

jinansbookistry

This is a Top Ten Tuesday post which originated at The Broke and the Bookish. For more topics/information about how to participate, please click here.

  • Noble Intentions by Katie MacAlister
  • When a Scot Ties the Knot by Tessa Dare
  • Romancing the Duke by Tessa Dare
  • Between the Notes by Sharon Huss Roat
  • Top Ten Clues You’re Clueless by Liz Czukas
  • A Geek Girl’s Guide to Murder by Julie Anne Lindsey
  • The Wolf Wilder by Katherine Rundell
  • Equal Rites by Terry Pratchett
  • Smart Girls Get What They Want by Sarah Strohmeyer
  • Jackaby and Beastly Bones by William Ritter

Manga

  • Special A by Maki Minami
  • Kaichou Wa Maid Sama by Hiro Fujiwara

Play

  • Much Ado About Nothing by William Shakespeare

Q1: Laughed while reading any of these?
Q2: Can you recommend some books that made YOU laugh?

8 thoughts on “Ten Books That Will Make You Laugh

    • Jinan April 24, 2016 / 11:09 am

      Hope these books succeed in making you laugh, Diana 😉

  1. Cait @ Paper Fury April 19, 2016 / 1:41 pm

    I really want to read Top Ten Clues You’re Clueless…like, along with 39489 other books on my TBR. 😄 OMg. I need more hours in my day!! I remember Wolf Wilder having some amazing lines, same with the first Jackaby book. HUZZAH for humorous reads!! They are totally the best. 😀
    Here’s my TTT!

    • Jinan April 24, 2016 / 11:12 am

      It’s such an awesome book, Cait,! You need to read it. The main character is diabetic and such a sweetie! And ooh yes THE WOLF WIDER and JACKABY have sooo many hilarious lines xD

  2. Carrie April 19, 2016 / 6:15 pm

    oh my goodness – HOW did I leave off When A Scot Ties the Knot? BOTH TIMES! lol. Such a hilarious book! My TTT

    • Jinan April 24, 2016 / 11:16 am

      maybe you should put a reminder next time lol! The first half of that book had me in stitches xD

  3. Charnell @ Reviews from a Bookworm April 19, 2016 / 11:49 pm

    I love this weeks topic, I am such a fan of books that can make me laugh. You’ve got some great picks this weeks, and I am definitely going to add a few of these to my own TBR. Thanks for the recommendations! 🙂 You can check out my picks here.

    • Jinan April 24, 2016 / 11:17 am

      Hope they make you laugh when you pick them up, Charnell! Thank you and have a lovely week ❤

Join the Discussion

