Book Beginning: Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

jinansbookistry

This is a Friday Book Beginning post, a weekly meme hosted at Rose City Reader. For more info, click here.

There was a boy in her room.

Chapter 1, Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

I adore Rainbow Rowell even though the only book I’ve read for her is Attachments (and now this of course). She has a wonderful, comfy writing style that puts me at ease no matter the situation and, not to mention, addicting.

I’ve been obsessively reading Fangirl and LOVING it. So if you’re a Rowell fan and haven’t picked this one up yet, I advice you to do that asap!

4 thoughts on “Book Beginning: Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

  1. Maria D. May 7, 2016 / 6:26 am

    This is the first time I’ve heard of this book and author but I do like the beginning. Here’s my Friday meme

    • Jinan May 7, 2016 / 11:07 pm

      Glad you liked the beginning, Maria 🙂

    • Jinan May 12, 2016 / 6:02 pm

      I did! It was so amazing 😀

Join the Discussion

