Top Ten Not-Yet-Released Books I Would Like to Read While I’m on the Beach

jinansbookistry

This is a Top Ten Tuesday post which originated at The Broke and the Bookish. For more topics/information about how to participate, please click here.

(also possibly the longest blog post title in history)

  • The Little Flower Shop by the Sea By Ali McNamara
  • Wanderlost by Jen Malone
  • Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella
  • P.S I Like You by Kasie West
  • Cat Girl’s Day Off by Kimberly Pauley
  • Summer of Supernovas by Darcy Woods
  • Little Black Dresses, Little White Lies by Laura Stampler
  • We Own the Night by Ashley Poston
  • This Adventure Ends by Emma Mills

Q: Do you agree with me that these would make good beach reads?

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Not-Yet-Released Books I Would Like to Read While I’m on the Beach

  1. Alison Doherty May 31, 2016 / 8:08 am

    I’ve got P.S. I Like You on my list as well. I love Kasie West!

    • Jinan May 31, 2016 / 9:58 pm

      I ADORE Kasie West ❤

  2. lenoreo May 31, 2016 / 8:37 am

    While I haven’t read any of them, the titles certainly sound like great beach reads!

    • Jinan May 31, 2016 / 10:02 pm

      Woops I forgot to add that these books aren’t published yet! Gonna fix the title 🙂

  3. ChrissiReads May 31, 2016 / 10:56 am

    Wanderlost keeps on popping up this week! I think I need to check it out!

    • Jinan May 31, 2016 / 10:03 pm

      You have to do that because it sounds really amazing!

  4. Lucy @ The Reading Date May 31, 2016 / 11:01 am

    These all sound beachy keen to me! I’ve had my eye on Summer of Supernovas, Kasie West and Wanderlost. Happy summer reading!

    • Jinan May 31, 2016 / 10:04 pm

      Great books you have your eyes on, Lucy! Happy summer reading to you too 😀

    • Jinan May 31, 2016 / 10:06 pm

      I haven’t read Finding Audrey yet either but, yes, it does sound like it would be a good summer read.

    • Jinan May 31, 2016 / 10:07 pm

      If you see the paperback you’ll want to read it even more! It’s so gorgeous I can’t stop petting it!!

      • Carrie May 31, 2016 / 10:07 pm

        LOL! I’m glad I’m not the only one who does that 🙂

  5. Reg @ She Latitude June 1, 2016 / 3:34 am

    I’ve only read Finding Audrey from here and I quite enjoyed it! Definitely a good beach read, though I feel like Kinsella’s more adult novels are more suitable/chick-lity. 😛

Join the Discussion

