Book Beginning: Ghostly Echoes by William Ritter

jinansbookistry

This is a Friday Book Beginning post, a weekly meme hosted at Rose City Reader. For more info, click here

Mr. Jackaby’s cluttered office spun around me.

Chapter 1, Ghostly Echoes by William Ritter

 Can’t believe I’m getting to read an ARC of one of my fav series! Jackaby and Beastly Bones were some of the best books I read in their respective years of publishing and when I got accepted to review Ghostly Echoes I could barely believe it!

If you love mystery and fantasy then I think you’ll love these books 🙂

8 thoughts on “Book Beginning: Ghostly Echoes by William Ritter

  1. Anne Bennett June 10, 2016 / 7:26 am

    I met this author this Spring at a book event and asked if would be willing to let me conduct an email interview. He agreed I just haven’t put together all the pieces. The Jackaby series is so fun. My Friday Quote from Lie Tree

    • Jinan June 10, 2016 / 2:23 pm

      Glad you like the series too, Anne.

  2. Karen (@wellreadpirate) June 10, 2016 / 2:09 pm

    You’re SO lucky!!!! I’m absolutely in love with the series and not having this one yet is driving me a tad bit crazy.

    • Jinan June 10, 2016 / 2:32 pm

      I was so deliriously happy when they accepted my request lol!!! Really glad I found a fellow Jackaby lover. Not a lot of people know of this awesome series! 😀

  3. Katherine @ I Wish I Lived in a Library June 10, 2016 / 6:25 pm

    It’s always so exciting to get an ARC of a favorite series! I haven’t started this one yet but the first in the series is on my TBR. Hopefully soon!

    • Jinan June 11, 2016 / 12:24 pm

      It is, right? Hope you like Jackaby, Katherine 🙂

  4. Maria D. June 11, 2016 / 5:37 am

    This is a new to me series and author – I enjoyed the beginning – hope you enjoy the whole book:)
    Here’s my Friday meme

    • Jinan June 11, 2016 / 12:24 pm

      Thank you Maria! I’m 60% in and loving it ❤

Join the Discussion

