Top Six Most Anticipated Releases For The Second Half Of The Year

jinansbookistry

This is a Top Ten Tuesday post which originated at The Broke and the Bookish. For more topics/information about how to participate, please click here.

  • Fate of Flames by Sarah Raughley
  • The Bone Sparrow by Zana Fraillon
  • Wonder Women: 25 Innovators, Inventors, and Trailblazers Who Changed History by Sam Maggs
  • Like a River Glorious by Rae Carson
  • This Adventure Ends by Emma Mills
  • P.S. I Like You by Kasie West

 


Q: Are you excited about any of these books?

8 thoughts on “Top Six Most Anticipated Releases For The Second Half Of The Year

  1. ChrissiReads June 28, 2016 / 9:08 am

    I’m looking forward to P.S. I Like You!

    • Jinan June 30, 2016 / 3:38 pm

      I adoore Kasie West ❤

  2. Diana June 28, 2016 / 2:43 pm

    I have heard so much about PS:I Like You. I should go see if NetGalley has it. It sounds quite promising.

    • Jinan June 30, 2016 / 3:41 pm

      I don’t think it’s there. And even if it is, they’re probably gonna be real selective over who gets it 😦

  3. Carrie June 28, 2016 / 8:31 pm

    PS I Like You is definitely on my TBR list! My TTT

    • Jinan June 30, 2016 / 3:42 pm

      It sounds fantabulous, doesn’t it????

    • Jinan June 30, 2016 / 3:43 pm

      The same thing happened to me! Now I’m so pumped!!!

Join the Discussion

