Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR

jinansbookistry

This is a Top Ten Tuesday post which originated at The Broke and the Bookish. For more topics/information about how to participate, please click here.

  • Like a River Glorious by Rae Carson
  • Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  • A Millions Worlds with You by Claudia Gray
  • Exit, Pursued by a Bear by E.K. Johnston
  • My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows
  • The Best Possible Answer by E. Katherine Kottaras
  • Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella
  • A Promise of Fire by Amanda Bouchet
  • Dreamology by Lucy Keating
  • This Shattered World by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

Q1: Have you read any of these books?

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR

  1. Mariela September 27, 2016 / 8:23 am

    The only book I know from your list is Six of Crows and it was awesome! I have the sequel on my list.
    My TTT.

    • Jinan September 30, 2016 / 11:22 am

      It’s on my October TBR! I’m super pumped for it 😀

  2. ChrissiReads September 27, 2016 / 8:29 am

    I’m hoping to read My Lady Jane! 🙂 I’ve read Six of Crows and Finding Audrey. I liked them both!

    • Jinan September 30, 2016 / 11:23 am

      So glad you liked those books, Chrissi, and I hope you enjoy My Lady Jane as well! xx

    • Jinan September 30, 2016 / 11:24 am

      Most of them are, yes. Hope you enjoy your books, Kate 😀

    • Jinan September 30, 2016 / 3:32 pm

      I’m so excited to read it! Thank you and have a lovely weekend xx

    • Jinan September 30, 2016 / 3:35 pm

      I too think that cover is super pretty! I love the swirls on top!

    • Jinan September 30, 2016 / 3:36 pm

      Last time I read a Kinsella book was when she published I’ve Got Your Number. Have you read that one? It’s my fav one of hers.

    • Jinan September 30, 2016 / 3:37 pm

      I’m planning on reading it in October. Join me?

      • iloveheartlandx October 1, 2016 / 3:44 pm

        I have to finish Empire of Storms first, but definitely!

Join the Discussion

