September 2016 Wrap-Up

September was a month of heartbreak. My relationship fell through and I’m a bit (read: very) sad and disappointed and hurt. I don’t know what happened and every time I think about it I get really close to tears. I’m just so tired of fighting for someone who obviously isn’t ready to fight for me. I thought he was The One and it just didn’t work out. My heart hurts so bad.

Also, my grandmother, who was always more than a grandma to me, became very sick and we’re all so worried about her. Earlier this year we lost my cousin suddenly and I don’t think my family can handle another loss.

Books I Read

(As usual, move your cursor to the book cover to see if I have a review for it)

DNFd

October Must Reads

One thought on “September 2016 Wrap-Up

Join the Discussion

