Six Villains I Not So Secretly Love

jinansbookistry

This is a Top Ten Tuesday post which originated at The Broke and the Bookish. For more topics/information about how to participate, please click here

  • Warner from Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
  • Lo-Melkhiin from A Thousand Nights by E. K. Johnston
  • Darkling from Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
  • Miles from Storm Siren by Mary Weber
  • Paul from A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray
  • Voldemort from Harry Potter by J.K Rowling

Please tell me your fav villians and what you like about them!

6 thoughts on “Six Villains I Not So Secretly Love

    • Jinan October 4, 2016 / 8:32 am

      Oh I know! I’m almost done with the second book. But we did think he was the villain in the first one & I still loved him 😉

  1. ChrissiReads October 4, 2016 / 8:39 am

    I was going to put Warner on mine! 🙂 I did put Voldemort. I love to hate him!

    • Jinan October 5, 2016 / 5:39 pm

      Voldemort is such an interesting character, no?

  2. Allyson October 4, 2016 / 9:26 pm

    The Darkling has made a lot of lists this week! He is definitely one of the most memorable villains I’ve read 🙂

    My TTT.

    • Jinan October 5, 2016 / 5:41 pm

      hahaha I was so glad to see it! I really like him!

Join the Discussion

