Book Beginning: Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

jinansbookistry

This is a Friday Book Beginning post, a weekly meme hosted at Rose City Reader. For more info, click here.  

Joost had two problems: the moon and his mustache.

1, Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

I’m really enjoying this book so far! I love Bardugo’s sharp writing style that always manages to pull me into the atmosphere of the story. Hopefully the book will continue to be good as I’ve DNFd most of the books I’ve picked up this month.

8 thoughts on “Book Beginning: Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

    • Jinan October 19, 2016 / 7:28 pm

      It is! Thank you and have a wonderful week 😀

  1. Sherry Fundin October 14, 2016 / 3:44 pm

    Great tease. Makes me curious and I would like to be there so I can see for myself.
    sherry @ fundinmental Friday Memes

    • Jinan October 19, 2016 / 7:29 pm

      It certainly is a great start 🙂 🙂

  2. Maria October 14, 2016 / 7:13 pm

    I haven’t read this series yet either – I like the beginning – makes me wonder about his mustache….lol…here’s my Friday meme

    • Jinan October 19, 2016 / 7:30 pm

      wondering about the mustache :’D

    • Jinan October 19, 2016 / 7:31 pm

      it’s really intriguing! If you’re a high fantasy/adventure/action fan then I say go for it 🙂

Join the Discussion

