Book Beginning: Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

jinansbookistry

This is a Friday Book Beginning post, a weekly meme hosted at Rose City Reader. For more info, click here

I placed my thumb and forefinger on the icy flesh, spreading it taut above the breastbone as Uncle had showed me.

One, Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

I.AM.LOVING.THIS.

LOVING.IT.

Sure, it’s a bit (read: a lot) gory and I only get to listen to it back and forth between uni and home, but it’s so amazing and Audrey Rose is one hell of a heroine AND THOMAS I HAVE NO WORDS ❤

4 thoughts on “Book Beginning: Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

    • Jinan November 8, 2016 / 8:21 pm

      Hope you get it, Cora! I’m almost done and it’s so good!

    • Jinan November 8, 2016 / 8:24 pm

      Sherry I hope you get to read it as well!

Join the Discussion

