Ten Books I Recently Added to my TBR

jinansbookistry

This is a Top Ten Tuesday post which originated at The Broke and the Bookish. For more topics/information about how to participate, please click here.

I’m always adding new books to my TBR. And by always I mean always. Here are ten of the latest books I’ve added. Some of them haven’t been published yet while some others have been in the market for a while.

To make it easier for you to have a closer look at what’s listed, I linked the books’ goodreads pages. Hopefully you’ll stumble upon something new here!


Q: Which book of these will you be adding to your TBR?

8 thoughts on “Ten Books I Recently Added to my TBR

  1. Bean November 8, 2016 / 8:59 am

    Minders sounds super good!!! I’ll have to add that to my list!

  2. Louise November 8, 2016 / 3:40 pm

    Crooked Kingdom is on my bookshelf and the moment and I mean to read it very soon. I’ve also seen good things about The Bear and the Nightingale, and I’d like to get around to that eventually too.

    My TTT this week.

    • Jinan November 8, 2016 / 8:37 pm

      I hope we both like Crooked Kingdom! I have such high expectations!

    • Jinan November 14, 2016 / 8:37 pm

      It’s okay! We can’t all like the same thing! Hope you found something you like in my list 😀

    • Jinan November 14, 2016 / 8:38 pm

      Never too many books to read, Lauren 😉

Join the Discussion

