Top Eleven Books I’m Looking Forward To For The First Half Of 2017

jinansbookistry

This is a Top Ten Tuesday post which originated at The Broke and the Bookish. For more topics/information about how to participate, please click here.

2017 promises a lot of great books. Here are the ones being published in the first half of the year that I’m most excited for. I couldn’t decide on ten so eleven it is!

  • Wing Jones by Katherine Webber
  • Rose Blood by A. G. Howard
  • Caraval by Stephanie Garber
  • The Edge of Everything by Jeff Giles
  • The House of Months and Years by Emma Trevayne
  • The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas
  • Future Threat by Elizabeth Briggs
  • Hunted by Meagan Spooner
  • Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor
  • The Takedown by Corrie Wang
  • The Thing about Love by Julie James

Q: What books are you most excited for?

3 thoughts on “Top Eleven Books I’m Looking Forward To For The First Half Of 2017

  1. ChrissiReads December 13, 2016 / 9:49 am

    There are so many titles on here that I’ve heard wonderful things about already. I hope they live up to your expectations.

  2. Katy Sauer December 13, 2016 / 10:21 pm

    The Edge of Everything is on my list as well, can’t wait to read that. I’ve seen Caraval a few times today and I’d heard about it before so now I’m really curious. Thanks for sharing!

Join the Discussion

